Suvidhaa Infoserve Ltd. ಕಂಪನಿ ಇತಿಹಾಸ ಮತ್ತು ವಾರ್ಷಿಕ ಬೆಳವಣಿಗೆ ವಿವರ
The Company was originally incorporated as Suvidhaa Infoserve Private LimitedÂ, a Private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 and was granted the certificate of incorporation on June 22, 2007. Subsequently, pursuant to conversion into a Public Limited Company, the Name of our company was changed to Suvidhaa Infoserve Limited vide Fresh certificate of Incorporation consequent upon change of name dated 27th Day of December, 2019 issued by the Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad. Thereafter, our Company commenced the business with one of our main objects being to carry on a business to build a robust and easily accessible platform which facilitates making payments for a host of services like utility bill payments services, Renewal Insurance Premium Collection Services, Telecom/DTH/Mobile recharges besides Travel ticketing (Rail/ Air/ Bus), Domestic Remittance Services and more recently, Merchant Acquiring Services.
2015 -Launched Nano Credit Digital Loan Product for Suvidhaa Customers.
2017 -Launched sPay - SuvidhaaÂs Very Own Mobile based Digital Payment Acceptance Platform.
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.